Our Chair of Governors

Our Chair of Governors is Mrs. Caroline Pinto.

Any correspondence for the Chair of Governors should be addressed to:

Mrs C Pinto, Chair of Governors, Sacred Heart Catholic Voluntary Academy, Mere Close, Leicester, LE5 3HH.

Clerk to the Governors

Our Clerk to the Governors is Mrs J Barnacle.

Governors who have served in the last 12 months but are no longer Governors:

Historic Governors